You can cancel or close your website and account at any time. To do so, login to USBDSoft with your email/password combination. Your sites will be listed on your dashboard. Click the “delete site” link to delete a website. If you are logging in with a username/password combination, then login, and click on the “Site Settings” link. You will find a delete account link at the bottom right of the Site Settings page.